Account Benefits

"Find an Aggie" Online Directory

HireAggies Career Services Email Addresses

Our Ambassadors

2022-2023 Student Leadership Team

Dustie Koudela

Dustie Koudela '23President Agricultural Leadership El Campo, TX

Jordan Theilen

Jordan Theilen '23Executive Vice President Economics Lincoln, NE

Korey Villanueva

Korey Villanueva '24Vice President of Student Philanthropy Meteorology Stamford, TX

Tori Tanguma

Tori Tanguma '23Vice President of Communications Public Health McAllen, TX

Adrian Alanis

Adrian Alanis '23Vice President of Aggie Networking Mechanical Engineering McAllen, TX

Megan Tamplen

Megan Tamplen '23Vice President of Campus Outreach Industrial Distribution Ransom Canyon, TX

Ally Portillo

Ally Portillo '24Vice President of Recruitment Economics Forney, TX

2022-2023 Members

Alejandra Elizama

Alejandra Elizama '23 AlliedHealth Lyford, TX

Alexandra Steward

Alexandra Steward '22 Finance Kingwood, TX

Alexia Quinones

Alexia Quinones '23 Psychology McAllen, TX

Allison Bendersky

Allison Bendersky '24 International Studies and French Bedford, TX

Alyssa Bryan

Alyssa Bryan '23 Public Health Round Rock, TX

Andres Hernandez

Andres Hernandez '22 Accounting Brownsville, TX

Andres Melchor

Andres Melchor '23 International Studies Houston, TX

Annie Rose Wipke

Annie Rose Wipke '23 International Studies College Station, TX

Ariana Sanchez

Ariana Sanchez '24 Construction Science Kyle, TX

Avery Kubecka

Avery Kubecka '24 Animal Science College Station, TX

Brooke Hertzenberg

Brooke Hertzenberg '24 Biology Conroe, TX

Caroline Baldree

Caroline Baldree '25 Agricultural Leadership and Development Carthage, TX

Caroline Rose

Caroline Rose '24 International Studies Mt. Pleasant, TX

Christiana Jackson

Christiana Jackson '25 International Studies Amarillo, TX

Christopher Barron

Christopher Barron '24 Biochemistry and Plant and Environmental Soil Science Slidell, LA

Dante Vella

Dante Vella '23 Petroleum Engineering McAllen, TX

Delaney Gilmore

Delaney Gilmore '25 Kinesiology: Dance Science Castle Rock, CO

Devon Ramlal

Devon Ramlal '22 Industrial Engineering Dallas, TX

Eman Hussein

Eman Hussein '23 Business Consulting/General Management College Station, TX

Emily Read

Emily Read '24 Animal Science Houston, TX

Emma Rockwell

Emma Rockwell '24 Sociology San Antonio, TX

Grace Rogers

Grace Rogers '25 University Studies: Dance Concentration Knoxville, TN

Gracie Shelton

Gracie Shelton '24 Biology Granbury, TX

Hunter Schumann

Hunter Schumann '25 Agricultural Economics Bellville, TX

Hayden Stroud

Hayden Stroud '24 Allied Health Honey Grove, TX

Iris Alvarez

Iris Alvarez '23 Psychology Mission, TX

Jack Rahm

Jack Rahm '25 General Engineering Belton, TX

Janelle Wright

Janelle Wright '23 Urban and Regional Planning Fort Worth, TX

Jefferson Thomas

Jefferson Thomas '24 Communication San Antonio, TX

Jezabel Gallegos

Jezabel Gallegos '23 Psychology Pasadena, TX

Jocelyn Ma

Jocelyn Ma '25 Biology Little Elm, TX

Jose Portela

Jose Portela '24 Society, Ethics and Law Dallas, TX

Juliana Carrillo

Juliana Carrillo '24 Landscape Architecture San Antonio, TX

Kelsey Stanford

Kelsey Stanford '25 Biology Eldorado, TX

Kenzy Hoffmann

Kenzy Hoffmann '23 Animal Science New Braunfels, TX

Kimberly Ramirez

Kimberly Ramirez '25 Public Health Pasadena, TX

Leticia Sanjuan

Leticia Sanjuan '23 Construction Science Katy, TX

Lexi Dorenbosh

Lexi Dorenbosh '25 Coastal Environmental Science and Society Katy, TX

Marco Galgo

Marco Galgo '23 Agricultural Economics McAllen, TX

Marissa Mazanarez

Marissa Mazanarez '23 Psychology San Antonio, TX

Megan Steinberg

Megan Steinberg '25 Political Science Katy, TX

Meredith Turner

Meredith Turner '25 Business North Richland Hills, TX

Preston Greenwood

Preston Greenwood '25 General Engineering Fort Collins, CO

Santy Rueda

Santy Rueda '25 General Engineering Magnolia, TX

Shelby Littlefield

Shelby Littlefield '25 International Studies Belton, TX

Sydney Strohm

Sydney Strohm '24 Political Science McKinney, TX

Yulissa Rodriguez

Yulissa Rodriguez '25 General Studies Laredo, TX

Zoe Harrigan

Zoe Harrigan '23 International Studies Niceville, FL


505 George Bush Drive
College Station, TX 77840

Phone Number

(979) 845-7514

© 2022 The Association of Former Students of Texas A&M University, All Rights Reserved