Account Benefits

"Find an Aggie" Online Directory

HireAggies Career Services

Greek Former Student Network Board

Ron Holsey

Parliamentarian and Past President Ron Holsey '87 Kappa Sigma

David Sergi

PresidentDavid Sergi '82 Sigma Alpha Mu

Heather Sauber

Secretary Heather Sauber '99 Alpha Delta Pi

Jason Mills

Treasurer Jason Mills '94 Pi Kappa Phi

Zach Houchins

Communications Director Zach Houchins '16 Sigma Alpha Epsilon

Brian Marshall

Director Brian Marshall '03 Sigma Phi Epsilon

Callie Gilliam

Director Callie Gilliam '17 Alpha Delta Pi

Brian Marshall

DirectorMelissa Williams Johnson '03Delta Gamma


505 George Bush Drive
College Station, TX 77840

Phone Number

(979) 845-7514

© 2024 The Association of Former Students of Texas A&M University, All Rights Reserved