AggieNetwork.com
Account Benefits

"Find an Aggie" Online Directory

HireAggies Career Services

AggieNetwork.com Email Addresses

Board of Directors

Executive Officers

Monica Cuellar Menzel
Monica Cuellar Menzel ’93
President
Dallas, Texas
mcmenzel@comerica.com
Eric Villarreal
Eric Villarreal ’98
Vice President
Corpus Christi, Texas
evillarreal@lnvinc.com

Hector E. Cavazos ’74
Treasurer
Houston, Texas
devlacav@aol.com

Claudia Mendez ’08
Secretary
Houston, Texas
cmmendez08@gmail.com
Monica Martinez
Monica Martinez ’06
Communications
College Station, Texas
monicamtz@kw.com

 Greg Garcia ’62
Greg Garcia ’62
Ex Officio
San Antonio, Texas
greg.garcia@tamusa.tamus.edu

Perfecto Solis
Perfecto M. Solis ’85
Ex Officio
Flower Mound, Texas
perfecto_solis@yahoo.com


Dr. Roger R. Martinez ’85
Family Legacy Coordinator
College Station, Texas
rmartinez@tamu.edu

Regional Chairs

Austin
Ashley Aldridge ‘96  
aggieash96@gmail.com  

Brazos Valley
Jake Alaniz
jake@thomasanalytical.com

Corpus Christi
Monika Caylor '97
mmc78411@yahoo.com 

Dallas/Ft Worth 
Rosemary Capuchino ’07
capuchinor@gmail.com

Ara Grimaldo ’10
aragrimaldo2010@gmail.com

El Paso
Jaime Rodriguez ’95
Jrodzins@yahoo.com

Houston
Carmen Schumacher
cschuma2@houstonisd.org

Laredo
Isidro Garza – to find replacement
bacisidro@aol.com

Rio Grande Valley
Rolando Ayala
Contref711@aol.com  

San Antonio
Mario A. Guel ’07 
tamhnsa@gmail.com

Address

505 George Bush Drive
College Station, TX 77840

Phone Number

(979) 845-7514

© 2018 The Association of Former Students of Texas A&M University, All Rights Reserved