AggieNetwork.com
Account Benefits

"Find an Aggie" Online Directory

HireAggies Career Services

AggieNetwork.com Email Addresses

Association Staff

Staff Home > Administration > Events

Leads the planning and implementation of events for The Association of Former Students at the Clayton W. Williams, Jr. Alumni Center.

Monica Simon

Monica Simon

Director of Events, msimon@aggienetwork.com
(979) 845-7514

Hannah Johnston '11

Hannah Johnston '11

Coordinator of Events , hjohnston11@aggienetwork.com
(979) 845-7514

Layne Alberts '16

Layne Alberts '16

Student Assistant, laynealberts@ymail.com
(979) 845-7514

 

Brooke Curtis '16

Brooke Curtis '16

Student Assistant, brookehcurtis@sbcglobal.net
(979) 845-7514

Katherine Daiy '18

Katherine Daiy '18

Student Assistant, katz221b@gmail.com
(979) 845-7514

Stephanie Duck '18

Stephanie Duck '18

Student Assistant, sduck34@email.tamu.edu
(979) 845-7514

Chandler Due '16

Chandler Due '16

Student Assistant, chandler.due@gmail.com
(979) 845-7514

Natalie Garcia '17

Natalie Garcia '17

Student Assistant, nataliegarcia73@gmail.com
(979) 845-7514

Megan Hoenig '17

Megan Hoenig '17

Student Assistant, hoenigmegan@gmail.com
(979) 845-7514

Alex Korkmas '16

Alex Korkmas '16

Student Assistant, alexkork4@gmail.com
(979) 845-7514

Garrett Leach '15

Garrett Leach '15

Student Assistant, gtleach618@gmail.com
(979) 845-7514

Moji Olokode '12

Moji Olokode '12

Student Assistant, m.k.olokode@gmail.com
(979) 845-7514

Bruckner Prewitt '18

Bruckner Prewitt '18

Student Assistant, bprewitt18@aggienetwork.com
No number on file

Nathan Shaub '17

Nathan Shaub '17

Student Assistant, nmshaub@tamu.edu
(979) 845-7514

Matt Smithhart '18

Matt Smithhart '18

Student Assistant, mattsmithhart2018@email.tamu.edu
(979) 845-7514

Nicole Thompson '16

Nicole Thompson '16

Student Assistant, nsthompson24@gmail.com
(979) 845-7514

Brian Williams '15

Brian Williams '15

Student Assistant, jwilliams0293@gmail.com
(979) 845-7514

Brittany Witt '17

Brittany Witt '17

Student Assistant, brittany_witt16@tamu.edu
(979) 845-7514

Address

505 George Bush Drive
College Station, TX 77840

Phone Number

(979) 845-7514

© 2015 The Association of Former Students of Texas A&M University, All Rights Reserved