The Association of Former Students

Share This Page

Association Staff

Staff Home > Administration > Events

Leads the planning and implementation of events for The Association of Former Students at the Clayton W. Williams, Jr. Alumni Center.

Monica Simon

Monica Simon

Director of Events, msimon@aggienetwork.com
(979) 845-7514

Brittany Guthrie '12

Brittany Guthrie '12

Coordinator of Events, bguthrie12@aggienetwork.com
(979) 845-7514

Rachel Wales '15

Rachel Wales '15

Student Assistant, rwales15@aggienetwork.com
(979) 845-7514

Layne Alberts '16

Layne Alberts '16

Student Assistant, laynealberts@ymail.com
(979) 845-7514

Claire Chambers '14

Claire Chambers '14

Student Assistant, clairechambers@neo.tamu.edu
No number on file

Kallie Disharoon '14

Kallie Disharoon '14

Student Assistant, kallied_501@tamu.edu
No number on file

Zachary Farris '14

Zachary Farris '14

Student Assistant, zfarris10@yahoo.com
No number on file

Ben Gracia '16

Ben Gracia '16

Student Assistant, bgracia16@aggienetwork.com
(979) 845-7514

Jacqueline Hohenstein '14

Jacqueline Hohenstein '14

Student Assistant, hohe92@tamu.edu
No number on file

Andy Ingram '14

Andy Ingram '14

Student Assistant, aingram110@tamu.edu
(979) 845-7514

Edward Jackson '14

Edward Jackson '14

Student Assistant, ewj2@neo.tamu.edu
No number on file

Rachel Nichols '14

Rachel Nichols '14

Student Assistant, racheln2014@gmail.com
No number on file

Samuel Osinaike '14

Samuel Osinaike '14

Student Assistant, samuel.a.osinaike@gmail.com
No number on file

Rachel Pacilio '15

Rachel Pacilio '15

Student Assistant, rachelpacilio@gmail.com
(979) 845-7514

Austin Schell '15

Austin Schell '15

Student Assistant, austinmschell@gmail.com
(979) 845-7514

Andrew Stevens '14

Andrew Stevens '14

Student Assistant, ajwstevens@msn.com
No number on file

Brian Williams '15

Brian Williams '15

Student Assistant, jwilliams0293@gmail.com
(979) 845-7514

Kristen Witt '15

Kristen Witt '15

Student Assistant, kwitt011@tamu.edu
(979) 845-7514