AggieNetwork.com
Account Benefits

"Find an Aggie" Online Directory

HireAggies Career Services

AggieNetwork.com Email Addresses

Association Staff

Staff Home > Administration > Events

Leads the planning and implementation of events for The Association of Former Students at the Clayton W. Williams, Jr. Alumni Center.

Monica Simon

Monica Simon

Director of Events, msimon@aggienetwork.com
(979) 845-7514

Hannah Johnston '11

Hannah Johnston '11

Coordinator of Events , hjohnston11@aggienetwork.com
(979) 845-7514

Layne Alberts '16

Layne Alberts '16

Student Assistant, laynealberts@ymail.com
(979) 845-7514

Claire Chambers '14

Claire Chambers '14

Student Assistant, clairechambers@neo.tamu.edu
No number on file

Zachary Farris '14

Zachary Farris '14

Student Assistant, zfarris10@yahoo.com
No number on file

Aaron Garcia '16

Aaron Garcia '16

Student Assistant, aaronjgarcia16@yahoo.com
(979) 845-7514

Ben Gracia '16

Ben Gracia '16

Student Assistant, bgracia16@aggienetwork.com
(979) 845-7514

Andy Ingram '14

Andy Ingram '14

Student Assistant, aingram110@tamu.edu
(979) 845-7514

Edward Jackson '14

Edward Jackson '14

Student Assistant, ewj2@neo.tamu.edu
No number on file

Alex Korkmas '16

Alex Korkmas '16

Student Assistant, alex_korkmas@tamu.edu
(979) 845-7514

Lauren Marshall '15

Lauren Marshall '15

Student Assistant, laurenmarshall79@yahoo.com
(979) 845-7514

Rachel Nichols '14

Rachel Nichols '14

Student Assistant, racheln2014@gmail.com
No number on file

Rachel Pacilio '15

Rachel Pacilio '15

Student Assistant, rachelpacilio@gmail.com
(979) 845-7514

Austin Schell '15

Austin Schell '15

Student Assistant, austinmschell@tamu.edu
(979) 845-7514

Brian Williams '15

Brian Williams '15

Student Assistant, jwilliams0293@gmail.com
(979) 845-7514

Kristen Witt '15

Kristen Witt '15

Student Assistant, kwitt011@tamu.edu
(979) 845-7514

Brittany Witt '17

Brittany Witt '17

Student Assistant, brittany_witt16@neo.tamu.edu
(979) 845-7514

Address

505 George Bush Drive
College Station, TX 77840

Phone Number

(979) 845-7514

© 2014 The Association of Former Students of Texas A&M University, All Rights Reserved