AggieNetwork.com
Account Benefits

"Find an Aggie" Online Directory

HireAggies Career Services

AggieNetwork.com Email Addresses

Association Staff

Staff Home > Administration > Events

Leads the planning and implementation of events for The Association of Former Students at the Clayton W. Williams, Jr. Alumni Center.

Hannah Johnston '11

Hannah Johnston '11

Director of Events, hjohnston11@aggienetwork.com
(979) 845-7514

Layne Alberts '16

Layne Alberts '16

Student Assistant, laynealberts@ymail.com
(979) 845-7514

 

Anna Alexander '17

Anna Alexander '17

Student Assistant, aalexander@tamu.edu
(979) 845-7514

Brooke Curtis '16

Brooke Curtis '16

Student Assistant, brookehcurtis@sbcglobal.net
(979) 845-7514

Katherine Daiy '18

Katherine Daiy '18

Student Assistant, katz221b@gmail.com
(979) 845-7514

Stephanie Duck '18

Stephanie Duck '18

Student Assistant, sduck2018@gmail.com
(979) 845-7514

Chandler Due '16

Chandler Due '16

Student Assistant, chandler.due@gmail.com
(979) 845-7514

Natalie Garcia '17

Natalie Garcia '17

Student Assistant, nataliegarcia73@gmail.com
(979) 845-7514

Phillip Gibbs '19

Phillip Gibbs '19

Student Assistant, phillip.gibbs@tamu.edu
(979) 845-7514

Ashley Hagan '18

Ashley Hagan '18

Student Assistant, ashleyy0816@tamu.edu
(979) 845-7514

Megan Hoenig '17

Megan Hoenig '17

Student Assistant, hoenigmegan@gmail.com
(979) 845-7514

Dalton Jones '18

Dalton Jones '18

Student Assistant, djjones96@tamu.edu
(979) 845-7514

Alex Korkmas '16

Alex Korkmas '16

Student Assistant, alexkork4@gmail.com
(979) 845-7514

Garrett Leach '15

Garrett Leach '15

Student Assistant, gtleach618@gmail.com
(979) 845-7514

Sarah McDonald '19

Sarah McDonald '19

Student Assistant, sarahmcdonald3@tamu.edu
(979) 845-7514

Moji Olokode '12

Moji Olokode '12

Student Assistant, m.k.olokode@gmail.com
(979) 845-7514

Bruckner Prewitt '18

Bruckner Prewitt '18

Student Assistant, bprewitt18@aggienetwork.com
No number on file

Nathan Shaub '17

Nathan Shaub '17

Student Assistant, nmshaub@gmail.com
No number on file

Matt Smithhart '18

Matt Smithhart '18

Student Assistant, mattsmithhart2018@email.tamu.edu
(979) 845-7514

Nicole Thompson '16

Nicole Thompson '16

Student Assistant, nsthompson24@gmail.com
(979) 845-7514

Brittany Witt '17

Brittany Witt '17

Student Assistant, brittwitt00@gmail.com
(979) 845-7514

Address

505 George Bush Drive
College Station, TX 77840

Phone Number

(979) 845-7514

© 2016 The Association of Former Students of Texas A&M University, All Rights Reserved