AggieNetwork.com
Account Benefits

"Find an Aggie" Online Directory

HireAggies Career Services

AggieNetwork.com Email Addresses

Association Staff

Staff Home > Administration > Events

Leads the planning and implementation of events for The Association of Former Students at the Clayton W. Williams, Jr. Alumni Center.

Hannah Johnston '11

Hannah Johnston '11

Director of Events, hjohnston11@aggienetwork.com
(979) 845-7514

Natalie Hicks

Natalie Hicks

Coordinator of Events, NHicks@AggieNetwork.com
(979) 845-7514

Meredith Thomasson '16

Meredith Thomasson '16

Coordinator of Events, MThomasson16@AggieNetwork.com
(979) 307-5721

Anna Alexander '17

Anna Alexander '17

Student Assistant, aalexander@tamu.edu
(979) 845-7514

Clayton Caldwell '18

Clayton Caldwell '18

Student Assistant, cwcaldwell24@gmail.com
(979) 845-7514

Katherine Daiy '18

Katherine Daiy '18

Student Assistant, katz221b@gmail.com
(979) 845-7514

Ashley Davis '17

Ashley Davis '17

Student Assistant, ashley.davis76@tamu.edu
(979) 845-7514

Stephanie Duck '18

Stephanie Duck '18

Student Assistant, sduck2018@gmail.com
(979) 845-7514

David Fosdick '17

David Fosdick '17

Student Assistant, David.fosdick24@gmail.com
(979) 845-7514

Natalie Garcia '17

Natalie Garcia '17

Student Assistant, nataliegarcia73@gmail.com
(979) 845-7514

Dalton Jones '18

Dalton Jones '18

Student Assistant, djjones96@tamu.edu
(979) 845-7514

Alex Korkmas '16

Alex Korkmas '16

Student Assistant, alexkork4@gmail.com
(979) 845-7514

Bekah Lessmann '17

Bekah Lessmann '17

Student Assistant, bekah.lessmann@yahoo.com
(979) 845-7514

Sarah McDonald '19

Sarah McDonald '19

Student Assistant, sarah.mickey.219@gmail.com
(979) 845-7514

Moji Olokode '12

Moji Olokode '12

Student Assistant, m.k.olokode@gmail.com
(979) 845-7514

Faith Prasatik '18

Faith Prasatik '18

Student Assistant, faith.prasatik@gmail.com
(979) 845-7514

Bruckner Prewitt '18

Bruckner Prewitt '18

Student Assistant, bprewitt18@aggienetwork.com
No number on file

Kylie Schlather '19

Kylie Schlather '19

Student Assistant, kyliekay19@gmail.com
(979) 845-7514

Matt Smithhart '18

Matt Smithhart '18

Student Assistant, mattsmithhart2018@email.tamu.edu
(979) 845-7514

Address

505 George Bush Drive
College Station, TX 77840

Phone Number

(979) 845-7514

© 2016 The Association of Former Students of Texas A&M University, All Rights Reserved