AggieNetwork.com
Account Benefits

"Find an Aggie" Online Directory

HireAggies Career Services

AggieNetwork.com Email Addresses

Association Staff

Staff Home > Administration > Events

Leads the planning and implementation of events for The Association of Former Students at the Clayton W. Williams, Jr. Alumni Center.

Monica Simon

Monica Simon

Director of Events, msimon@aggienetwork.com
(979) 845-7514

Hannah Johnston '11

Hannah Johnston '11

Coordinator of Events , hjohnston11@aggienetwork.com
(979) 845-7514

Layne Alberts '16

Layne Alberts '16

Student Assistant, laynealberts@ymail.com
(979) 845-7514

 

Chandler Due '16

Chandler Due '16

Student Assistant, chandler.due@gmail.com
(979) 845-7514

Aaron Garcia '16

Aaron Garcia '16

Student Assistant, aaronjgarcia16@yahoo.com
(979) 845-7514

Natalie Garcia '17

Natalie Garcia '17

Student Assistant, nataliegarcia73@gmail.com
(979) 845-7514

Johnathan Garnett '17

Johnathan Garnett '17

Student Assistant, jgarnett17@aggienetwork.com
(979) 845-7514

Megan Hoenig '17

Megan Hoenig '17

Student Assistant, mhoenig@tamu.edu
(979) 845-7514

Howdy! My name is Megan Hoenig! I am a sophomore Genetics and Biomedical Sciences double major from Plano, TX, but most importantly, I am the loudest and proudest member of the Fightin' Texas Aggie Class of 2017 A-A-A-A-A! I am involved with OPAS as a backstage manager, Research with Dr. Michael Golding's lab, University Honors as a sophomore advisor, and volunteering with special needs children. I absolutely love my time at A&M and I aspire to be a Genetic Counselor. 

Edward Jackson '14

Edward Jackson '14

Student Assistant, edwardjackson0803@yahoo.com
No number on file

Alex Korkmas '16

Alex Korkmas '16

Student Assistant, alex_korkmas@tamu.edu
(979) 845-7514

Makaela Loney '18

Makaela Loney '18

Student Assistant, makaelaloney@tamu.edu
(979) 845-7514

Lauren Marshall '15

Lauren Marshall '15

Student Assistant, lauren_marshall24@tamu.edu
(979) 845-7514

Austin Schell '15

Austin Schell '15

Student Assistant, austinmschell@tamu.edu
(979) 845-7514

Nicole Thompson '16

Nicole Thompson '16

Student Assistant, nsthompson24@tamu.edu
(979) 845-7514

Mackenzie Walsh '16

Mackenzie Walsh '16

Student Assistant, mackie.walsh@gmail.com
(979) 845-7514

Brian Williams '15

Brian Williams '15

Student Assistant, jwilliams0293@gmail.com
(979) 845-7514

Kristen Witt '15

Kristen Witt '15

Student Assistant, kwitt011@tamu.edu
(979) 845-7514

Brittany Witt '17

Brittany Witt '17

Student Assistant, bwitt17@aggienetwork.com
(979) 845-7514

Address

505 George Bush Drive
College Station, TX 77840

Phone Number

(979) 845-7514

© 2014 The Association of Former Students of Texas A&M University, All Rights Reserved