Account Benefits

"Find an Aggie" Online Directory

HireAggies Career Services Email Addresses

Texas A&M System Schools

There are eleven universities under the Texas A&M University System. Only qualified students and former students of Texas A&M University and its branch campuses, Texas A&M University at Galveston and Texas A&M University at Qatar, are eligible to receive an Aggie Ring.

Students from the following schools should check with your university to inquire about ring programs which might be available to you.

Hours transferred from these institutions do not count towards your residency hour requirement.

Prairie View A&M University
Tarleton State University
Texas A&M International University
Texas A&M University-Commerce
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi
Texas A&M University-Kingsville
Texas A&M University-Texarkana
West Texas A&M University
Texas A&M University - Central Texas
Texas A&M University - San Antonio

TAMU Health Science Center:

Texas A&M University announced July 15, 2013, the formal addition of Texas A&M Health Science Center as a unit within the university. As a result of this realignment, students attending the HSC will graduate with a degree from Texas A&M University.

  • Current, continuing students attending the HSC on or after July 15, 2013 may become eligible for the Aggie Ring on the existing rules for the undergraduate, professional, masters and doctoral students.
  • Students who graduated from the HSC prior to July 15, 2013, would fall under the Texas A&M System Schools policy above.
Health Science Center's academic units:
  • Baylor College of Dentistry
  • College of Medicine
  • College of Nursing
  • Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
  • Institute of Biosciences and Technology
  • Irma Lerma Rangel College of Pharmacy
  • School of Rural Public Health

505 George Bush Drive
College Station, TX 77840

Phone Number

(979) 845-7514

© 2015 The Association of Former Students of Texas A&M University, All Rights Reserved