CONGRATULATIONS!

The Association of Former Students congratulates the 2022 Gathright Phi Kappa Phi Outstanding Junior Award recipients for their outstanding academic performance at Texas A&M University.

2022 AWARD RECIPIENTS



College of Agriculture & Life Sciences

Clayton Elbel '23

College of Architecture Tyler Eutsler '24

College of Education & Human Development

Layla Rushing '24

TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY AT GALVESTON

Jentzen Hartsell '23

College of Geosciences Kerry Abernethy-Cannella '23

College of Science Raj Patel '22

College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences MAYS BUSINESS SCHOOL Leah Kincaid '23

TEXAS A&M SCHOOL OF PUBLIC HEALTH Matilin Rigsby '23

College of Nursing Lauren Early '23

College of Engineering Courtney Gasser '23

College of Liberal Arts Allison Nors '23

Texas A&M College of Dentistry Lexie Potts '22

Texas A&M UNIVERSITY AT QATAR Beena Rani Debnath '23

Lizabelle Russell '23