

ation CONGRATULATIONS!

The Association of Former Students congratulates the 2021 Gathright Phi Kappa Phi Dean's Excellence Award recipients for their outstanding academic performance at Texas A&M University.

2021 AWARD RECIPIENTS



College of Agriculture & Life Sciences

Eber Villazana '24

Clayton Elbel '23

College of Architecture

Ekaansh Kalra '24

College of Education & Human Development

Layla Rushing '24

Emily Lucas '23

COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS

Jose Solis '23

Dana Dang '23

COLLEGE OF SCIENCE

Connor Bowerman '24

Brianna Bishop '23

COLLEGE OF VETERINARY MEDICINE & BIOMEDICAL SCIENCES

Ananya Pillai '24

Shruti Mavuri '23

College of Engineering

Kevin Yao '24

Anita Sumali '23

MAYS BUSINESS SCHOOL

Kade McAdams '24

Joseph Rodgers '23

TEXAS A&M SCHOOL OF

PUBLIC HEALTH

Matilin Rigsby '23

College of Nursing

Alyssa Akomer '23