AggieNetwork.com
Account Benefits

"Find an Aggie" Online Directory

HireAggies Career Services

AggieNetwork.com Email Addresses

Board of Directors

Executive Officers

Monica Cuellar Menzel
Monica Cuellar Menzel ’93
President
Dallas, Texas
mcmenzel@comerica.com
Eric Villarreal
Eric Villarreal ’98
Vice President
Corpus Christi, Texas
evillarreal@lnvinc.com
Hector Cavazos
Hector E. Cavazos ’74
Treasurer
Houston, Texas
devlacav@aol.com

Dr. Roger R. Martinez ’85
Treasurer
College Station, Texas
rmartinez@tamu.edu
Monica Martinez
Monica Martinez ’06
Communications
College Station, Texas
monicamtz@kw.com
Greg Garcia ’62
Greg Garcia ’62
Ex Officio
San Antonio, Texas
greg.garcia@tamusa.tamus.edu
Perfecto Solis
Perfecto M. Solis ’85
Ex Officio
Flower Mound, Texas
perfecto_solis@yahoo.com

Regional Chairs

Austin
Ashley Aldridge ‘96  
aggieash96@gmail.com  

Brazos Valley
Dr. Edelmiro Escamilla ’00 
eescamilla@arch.tamu.edu 

Corpus Christi
Monika Caylor
mcaylor@tamu.edu

Dallas/Ft Worth 
Juan Sierra ’94 
jms@freese.com

Regina Sierra ’96 
rbrinnel@hotmail.com

El Paso
Looking for Leader at this time

Houston
Claudia Mendez Jaramillo ’08 
cmmendez08@gmail.com
 
Laredo
Isidro Garza – to find replacement
bacisidro@aol.com

Rio Grande Valley
Rick Margo
rrmargo@tamu.edu

San Antonio
Mario A. Guel ’07 
tamhnsa@gmail.com
Address

505 George Bush Drive
College Station, TX 77840

Phone Number

(979) 845-7514

© 2017 The Association of Former Students of Texas A&M University, All Rights Reserved